Student Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term – Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

End of Term – Friday 18th December 2020

Inset Days - Tuesday 1st September, Tuesday 29th September and Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term – Thursday 7th January 2021

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

End of Term – Thursday  1st April 2021

Inset Days - Wednesday 6th January and Wednesday 3rd March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term – Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term – Tuesday 1 June – Friday 4th 2021

End of Term – Friday 16th July 2021

Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_White.png

© 2019 by Worthing College

  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon