coronavirus: contact details

Student Tutors
Please contact your student tutor directly. If you are unsure of their email address or who your student tutor is, please email:

info@worthing.ac.uk

Finance/Bursary 
studentfunds@chichester.ac.uk

 

Safeguarding 
staysafe@worthing.ac.uk

 

Exams
j.thorns@worthing.ac.uk

 

Applications & Interviews
admissions@worthing.ac.uk

 

Enrolment & Course Fees 
admissions@worthing.ac.uk

 

IT Helpdesk

itdepartment@worthing.ac.uk

 

General Enquiries (relating directly to Coronavirus): 
StudentCOV19Enquiries@chigroup.ac.uk

 

Apprenticeships

General Apprentice Enquiries
j.webb@worthing.ac.uk

General Apprentice Employer Enquiries 
business@chichester.ac.uk

 

Staff

HR 
humanresources@chichester.ac.uk

Absence Reporting
absence@chichester.ac.uk

Payroll & Expenses
ccgpayroll@chichester.ac.uk

General Enquiries (relating directly to Coronavirus)
coronavirus@chigroup.ac.uk

 

Finance

Invoicing & Payments (outgoing)
Purchaseledger@chichester.ac.uk

Payments (incoming)
salesledger@chichester.ac.uk

General Enquiries
finance@chichester.ac.uk

 

Commercial & Venue Hire

marketing@worthing.ac.uk

 

Employers

business@chichester.ac.uk

 

Media & PR

Eleanor Frost: eleanor.frost@chichester.ac.uk  

 

First Steps Childcare

For information about our First Steps nurseries, please visit: https://www.firststepschildcare.co.uk/

Ofsted_Outstanding_OP_White.png

© 2019 by Worthing College

  • Facebook Logo
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon